Planning & Zoning

Zoning Board of Appeals


Zoning Board of Appeal members are recommended by the Mayor and appointed by City Council to serve three-year terms.

Donald (Tom) Osborne


Term  expires 9/30/2020

George Kinzer


 Term expires 9/30/2022


Member - Planning Commission
Term  expires 6/30/2022
(Per Planning Commission Term)

Cheri Albertson
City Council Liaison


Jasen King


Term  expires 9/30/2022 

Christine 'Kate' Mehuron


Term  expires 9/30/2022 

Andrew Dunn

Member Alternate

 Term expires 9/30/2020

Rick Catherman

City Council Liaison Alt.




Meetings & Minutes

The Zoning Board of Appeals meeting is held the third Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Municipal Building at 311 S. Main Street.  Public attendance is welcomed.

Draft Board Meeting minutes are posted following each meeting.  Agendas and minutes for meetings since January 2007 are available online by clicking the archives below.  Agendas and minutes prior to January 2007 are available by request through the City Clerk.  Please use the City’s freedom of information act (FOIA) forms under the City Clerk page to make those requests.

Zoning Board Draft Minutes

January 2020