City Directory

Police Officers


Name Title Email Extension
Ed Toth Police Chief etoth@chelseapd.org 101
Richard Kinsey Sergeant rkinsey@chelseapd.org 410
Frank Kornexl Sergeant fkornexl@chelseapd.org 407
Brian Schneider Sergeant bschneider@chelseapd.org 423
Rick Cornell Patrol Officer rcornell@chelseapd.org 107
Shane Sumner Patrol Officer shsumner@chelseapd.org 413
Dori Blackford Patrol Officer dblackford@chelseapd.org 412 
Thomas Gilbreath Patrol Officer tgilbreath@chelseapd.org 415 
Dennis Hall Patrol Officer dhall@chelseapd.org   416
Kraig Dalton Patrol Officer kldalton@chelseapd.org  
John Dettling Patrol Officer jdettling@chelseapd.org 414 
Charles Piatt Patrol Officer spiatt@chelseapd.org 420
 Sophie Detroyer Patrol Officer sdetroyer@chelseapd.org 417 
 Jeffrey Tabeling Patrol Officer  jtabeling@chelseapd.org  422
Peter Simerly Patrol Officer psimerly@chelseapd.org