City Directory

Administration


Name Title Email Extension
Melissa Johnson Mayor mjohnson@city-chelsea.org 212
John Hanifan City Manager jhanifan@city-chelsea.org 201
Julia Upfal Community Development Director jupfal@city-chelsea.org 210
Karon Barbour Deputy Clerk/Accounting Assistant kbarbour@city-chelsea.org 208
Laura Kaiser City Clerk/Bookkeeper lkaiser@city-chelsea.org 206
Amanda Garber Administrative Director agarber@city-chelsea.org 204
Rachel Kapolka Part-Time Accounting & Clerk Assistant rkapolka@city-chelsea.org  207
Ashley Money Billing Clerk/Deputy Treasurer amoney@city-chelsea.org 203
City Assessors WCA Assessing assessor@city-chelsea.org 213
Treasurer   treasurer@city-chelsea.org  
Utility Billing   utilities@city-chelsea.org  
Human Resources   humanresources@city-chelsea.org  
Accounts Payable   accountspayable@city-chelsea.org